City of David

The appropriateness of Messianic hopes in an era pronounced as violent and bleak can seem to touch the nadir of madness or near the course to insanity. Nevertheless, it is…
Read More...

Miss Herbert

Adam Thirlwell, an enfant terrible in the tradition of Saul Bellow and Martin Amis, makes no secret of where his interest lies. In his debut novel, Politics, the Indian bisexual…
Read More...